Friday, 10 August 2012

The Scissors on monster new compilation album!

The Scissors feature alongside 11 other bands on 'Rocket to Romsey', a crackin' compilation put together by Cambridge's long-time champion of punk, indie and agit-pop, R*E*P*E*A*T promotions. Proceeds from sales are going to support Love Music Hate Racism.
Release date is TBC, but will be soon! Watch this space!

Full line up features:
Beverley Kills - Dirty Cousins - DoNotResuscitate - Four Undercover Kings - The Great Mistakes - Johnny Panic - Rats As Big As Dogs - The Scissors - Spaghetti Faction - Volunteers - We Are Godzilla - Ten City Nation - Miss Black America

(...and the sleeve art was designed by The Scissors' very own Stewart Harris, at

No comments: