Other gubbins

compilation album featuring an exclusive track, 'Glossy magazines (demo)'

Words and Music - Ian Moss and Friends (2017)
features an exclusive collaboration track, 'Stockholm Syndrome'

Christmas is a time to get really f*cked (2016)

features an exclusive track, 'I'm going out of my mind for Christmas'

Rocket to Romsey (2012)
compilation album features an alternate recording of 'Come with me', and an alternate mix of 'Phone calls from the dead'

No comments: